Appetite for Living
Appetite for Living
Creating a clearing - audio episode 1
Preview
0:00
-3:18

Creating a clearing - audio episode 1

Getting in the zone - practices for connecting to self and the present moment

Hello friends and welcome to the first episode of Creating a Clearing - making space for mystery and the wild muse.

Today I'm sharing a creative practice that I developed to help me connect more deliberately with myself, my creative flow and the present moment because for me anyway, creativity is not just a state of mind, it's a state of mind, body and …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Appetite for Living to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Appetite for Living
Appetite for Living
words for wild hearts
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Amanda Cooke