Appetite for Living
Appetite for Living
New audio series
0:00
-7:23

New audio series

practices to get in the zone, do the work and share the love
silhouette of person's hands forming heart
Photo by Mayur Gala on Unsplash

Hi friends, I’m excited to share with you Creating a Clearing, a new series of audio creative practices! Offered as part of a paid subscription, this will be a behind the scenes look at my creative process, including monthly visualisations and resources.

In this introductory audio, I chat about how the series came into being and what I’m planning to look at over the next few months.

In a nutshell, creating a clearing means creating capacity for connection and over the next 3 months we’ll dive into:

  • Getting in the zone - connecting with self, mystery, muse, spirit, flow (you get the drift)

  • Doing the work - connecting with your craft (anything, and I mean anything you do that brings your internal creative impulse into the external world making it manifest)

  • Sharing the love - connecting with the collective, sharing what you’ve grown and tended to to resource yourself and community.

Paid subscribers, look out for a separate email with the first visualisation practice, Getting in the zone, in the coming days.

In the meantime, I’d like to acknowledge again the following incredible teachers I mentioned in the audio who I have had the privilege of learning from over the years. I’ll be acknowledging others over the coming months.

Until next time, take good care and thank you as always for your listening ear and good company here!

In creativity, x Amanda

PS apologies for the clunky transition towards the end of the recording. Audio mixing is still on my to learn list! xA

0 Comments
Appetite for Living
Appetite for Living
words for wild hearts